The Fed does it again!

.

The Fed does it again!

3 thoughts on “The Fed does it again!

  1. michael says:

    Andrew,

    i have been following your site no for a bit. My first time comment. So what is the end game here, do banks really want a currency crisis?

    Like

    1. Thanks Michael. I don’t think they want a currency crisis. I think they genuinely believe in their policies and that one day after enough “stimulus” they will kick the economy into gear. I fear your scenario looks like a more likely outcome.

      Like

  2. michael says:

    Andrew,

    I hope you are right except the US FED has suggested it may need to buy US corporate debt. Perhaps I am the only one that thinks that is leading to a Zimbabwe crash. I do not see how that can end well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

